Assistance
Search

Christmas & New Year Hours

Seasons greeting to our patients, consultants, and our fantastic team. A special thank you to everyone working over the festive period.

See below for our opening times:

Thursday 24 December Outpatients department and day case surgery open until 2pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December Outpatients department only – open 08.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 30 December Outpatients department only – open 08.00 – 16.00
Thursday 31 December Outpatients department only – open 08.00 – 12.00
Friday 1 January 2021  CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 2021 Open as usual
Date: 08/12/2020
By: Mehdi